K-Pop Release Cheat Sheet 09/14/14-09/20/14

Each week, KPOPme compiles a list of K-Pop and overall Korean releases so that you don’t have to look far to find new music. This week, Ladies’ Code’s final music video was released; it is a memorial to EunB and RiSe, who passed away in a tragic car accident.

Taetiseo, Verbal Jint, Teen Top, and others made their comebacks. There were also several girl group releases, from groups like N*White and a girl-rock group, WAX. Check out all of the amazing songs from the week here.


Ladies’ Code – I’m Fine Thank You

Verbal Jint – I Smell Autumn feat. Eddy Kim

Teen Top – Missing

Taetiseo – Holler

Rhymer- 무슨 말이 필요해

N*White- Hello Boy

Peejay- After Summderday

Linus’ Blanket- Love Me

Kim Jin Ho- 사람들

MC Sniper- Go to Sleep

EVE- Mystery Love

WAX – Fly High

Park Mi Young – Going Crazy (My Lovely Girl OST)

Yoonsang- If You Wanna Console Me

Born Kim, Artisan Beats – Jimmy Chu

Switch – Bikini

Road Girls – Crush

Satbyeol – Woo Baby

Mandip, Soul-Jay, –Ready To Play Remix feat Newday

EZ- Looking Around

T.E.N – Thank You

NewUs – Get Away

Basterd – Look Around


Swings & Sung Eun Ypp – Trap

A.KOR Jiyoung – Going Crazy cover (Hyorin of SISTAR)

What was your favorite song released this week? Be sure to share your thoughts and follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, and Bloglovin’ so you can keep up with all our posts.