K-Pop Release Cheat Sheet 09/21/14-09/27/14

Each week, KPOPme compiles a list of K-Pop and overall Korean releases so that you don’t have to look far to find new music. This week, we saw some comebacks and collaborations from popular female artists (Ailee, Song Jieun, Soyou, Zhang Li Yin), and several comebacks from older groups (Buzz, Clazziquai Project, Ulalasession.) There were also some comebacks from boy groups, like GOT7 and TROY, as well as a member of ToppDogg going solo.

Check out all of the amazing songs from the week here.


Beat Burger – She So High starring TVXQ Changmin and Goo Hye Sun

SoYou, Kwon Soonil, Park Yongin (Urban Zakapa) – The Space Between

Buzz- Train

Zhang Li Yin- Not Along starring f(x) Victoria and EXO Tao

Crayon Pop – C’Mon C’Mon (High School Love On OST)

NORAZO Evolution No. 7- 만병통치가

Kim Geurim & Bang Seungho – No Tabacco

TROY – Why are We

T-ARA – Sugar Free (EDM Club Edition)

Kim Bum Soo- Teardrop of my Heart

Bestie- I Need You

Clazziquai Project- Call Me Back

Wheesung & Bumkey- How Much Is Your Love

ZPZG – Go Crazy

GOT7 – Around the World (Japan short MV)

Song Ji Eun – Don’t Look At Me Like This

Kidoh (ToppDogg) – Taxi On The Phone feat. Sangdo of ToppDogg

Ulalasession – 1 Minute

Ailee– Don’t Touch Me

Yoon Jung Shin – Gray City feat. Swings

JK Kim Donguk – Dirty Dancing


Plastic – Because I Love You

What was your favorite song released this week? Be sure to share your thoughts and follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Tumblr, and Bloglovin’ so you can keep up with all our posts.