K-Pop Unmuted: June 2018 Roundup

On Episode 32 of KultScene’s K-pop Unmuted, Stephen Knight and Tamar Herman look back on how K-pop treated June 2018. We talk about KCON NY, Taeyeon’s “Circus,” Lee Jin Ah’s “Run,” SHINee’s “Our Page,” UNB’s “Black Heart,” Yuju’s “Love Rain,” and BlackPink’s “DDU-DU DDU-DU.”

You can listen to this episode, and previous ones, of KultScene’s K-Pop Unmuted on Soundcloud, iTunes, Google Play Music, and Stitcher.

Let us know what you think of K-pop in June 2018’s latest and KultScene’s K-pop Unmuted in the comment section below and be sure to subscribe to the site and follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr to keep up with all of our posts.